FYI…

Ah, the cruelty of time.

At the tender age of 25, I’m finding it impossible to stay up all night for the live rally coverage. I’ve resorted to recording it so I can listen to it during the day. Problem—my days are crazy as well, so just FYI, I’ll still be sharing my thoughts on each rally. It’s just now being subject to delays. I could get it out sooner by watching the TV broadcasts and reading articles, but it just isn’t enough to get a true feel of the rally.

I’ve got a long drive through LA traffic today, so maybe I can finish listening and post something by Friday.

February 13, 2008. Rally.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

